Our Team

Our Team

Mr Richard Stokes

Mr Richard Stokes

DCU Invent CEO and
DCU Director of Innovation

+353 1 700 6188

richard.stokes@dcu.ie

Ms Maria Johnston

Ms Maria Johnston

Operations & Enterprise Development Manager

+353 1 700 7597

maria.johnston@dcu.ie

Ms Maeve Freeman

Ms Maeve Freeman

Reception & Client Support

+353 1 700 7777

maeve.freeman@dcu.ie

Mr Paddy O’Boyle

Mr Paddy O’Boyle

Business Development
Information & Communications Technology

+353 1 700 7003

paddy.oboyle@dcu.ie

Ms Emma O’Neill

Ms Emma O’Neill

Business Development
Life Sciences

+353 1 700 7741

emma.oneill@dcu.ie

Dr Carolyn Hughes

Dr Carolyn Hughes

Business Development Manufacturing, Engineering, Energy & Water

+353 1 700 7004

carolyn.hughes@dcu.ie

Dr Peter Olwell

Dr Peter Olwell

IP Operations Manager

+353 1 700 8441

peter.olwell@dcu.ie

Dr Elaine Harris

Dr Elaine Harris

IP Manager

+353 1 700 8480

elaine.harris@dcu.ie

Ms Hilary Coates

Ms Hilary Coates

PA to Director of Innovation

+353 1 700 5179

hilary.coates@dcu.ie